Wampyre Shadowwolf - Wampyricon

Wampyre Shadowwolf - Wampyricon mp3 download flac

Performer: Wampyre Shadowwolf
Genre: Rock
Album: Wampyricon
Released: 1996
Style: Goth Rock, Neofolk

Free Download links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download
MP3 version ZIP size: 1896 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1145 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1560 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 886


1 Invocation Of My Demon Brother 3:43
2 In My Dominion I Am All 5:19
3 We Shall Rise 4:48
4 Deepest Sea Swallow Me 7:34
5 Princess Of Darkness 6:38
6 Stargates 5:40
7 In My Dominion I Am All (Funeral Mix) 6:11
8 Demeter / Frost 4:21

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Storm Studio
  • Mixed At – Storm Studio


  • Bass, Synthesizer – Magnus Wampyre Daoloth*
  • Engineer – Magnus Wampyre Daoloth*
  • Guitar – Wolf
  • Lyrics By – Shadow (tracks: 1, 3 to 6, 8), Wolf (tracks: 1, 2, 7)
  • Music By, Producer – Wampyre Shadowwolf
  • Photography By – Chris Kissadjekian
  • Vocals – Shadow
  • Vocals [Guest] – Demon Brother


Recorded and mixed in June - August 1996 at STORM studio.
According to the the notes, this is the last recording done at STORM studio.

Includes 16pages booklet with lyrics, graphics, photos, credits, info and thanking notes.

Vampires Do Exist!

Performer: Sean McCabe
Genre: Electronic
Album: Grow (After The Storm)
Released: 2016
Style: House, Broken Beat
Performer: Shallow Cuts
Genre: Rock
Album: Storm Watch
Released: 2014
Style: Indie Rock, Punk
Performer: The Guy Storm
Genre: Rock
Album: The Guy Storm
Performer: Gaelic Storm
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Album: Gaelic Storm
Released: 1998
Style: Folk Rock
Performer: The Westway Studio Orchestra
Genre: Stage & Screen
Album: The Savage Sea / Storm Ahead / Track-Down
Released: 1965
Performer: Oyama
Genre: Rock, Pop
Album: Coolboy
Released: 2016
Style: Shoegaze, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Performer: Rat Storm
Genre: Rock
Album: Rat Storm / Chaotic Neutral
Released: 2012
Style: Punk, Hardcore
Performer: New Drum
Genre: Electronic
Album: Shadow Storm
Released: 1994
Style: Progressive Trance
Performer: Agatus
Genre: Rock
Album: Dawn Of Martyrdom
Released: 1996
Style: Black Metal
Performer: White Willow
Genre: Rock
Album: Storm Season
Released: 2014
Style: Prog Rock