Various - NEW 3.0

Various - NEW 3.0 mp3 download flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Album: NEW 3.0
Released: 2007
Style: IDM, Progressive House, Techno, Electro

Free Download links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download
MP3 version ZIP size: 1227 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1682 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1420 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 559


1 Alex Brandmeyer Wintertime 5:31
2 Platform Darker 6:20
3 Xtort uB-long2mE 2:53
4 WWFO Unresolved 5:30
5 M-Bition I Got Stung 6:40
6 Reasonable Doubt Lucky Fairs 4:16
7 Point2Point Mood 4 7:27
8 Pose Immigrant 5:51
9 Minotaur Electronics Water 5:57
10 Scapasm Postkakk 6:30


Third CD of Nijmeegsche Electronische Waar, a project where electronic musiclabels from Nijmegen, The Netherlands join forces.
The Nieuwe Electronische Waar has replaced the Nijmeegse Electronische Waar, and releases music from producers in the eastern Netherlands.

Performer: Minotaur
Genre: Electronic
Album: Her Blood Was Fire
Released: 2009
Style: Noise, Power Electronics
Performer: Xen
Genre: Rock
Album: Unresolved Games
Released: 1992
Style: Prog Rock
Performer: Various
Genre: Pop
Album: Alle 12 Land Of Water
Performer: Mordant Music
Genre: Non Music
Album: Nijmegen Magazine issue 1
Released: 2001
Style: Abstract
Performer: Unresolved
Genre: Electronic
Album: Act Of God
Released: 2017
Style: Hardstyle
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Album: We Are Reasonable People
Released: 1998
Style: Acid Jazz, IDM, Downtempo, Ambient
Performer: Various
Genre: Rock, Pop
Album: Groeten Uit Nijmegen
Released: 1991
Performer: Platform
Genre: Electronic
Album: EP1
Released: 2008
Style: Abstract, IDM, Experimental
Performer: Jay-Z
Genre: Hip hop
Album: Reasonable Doubt
Released: 1996
Performer: D-Sire
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Album: Wintertime
Released: 1987
Style: Synth-pop, Post-Punk