K.P. Riot Brigade - K.P. Riot Brigade

K.P. Riot Brigade - K.P. Riot Brigade mp3 download flac

Performer: K.P. Riot Brigade
Genre: Rock
Album: K.P. Riot Brigade
Released: 2016
Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial

Free Download links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download
MP3 version ZIP size: 1883 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1405 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1590 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 619

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intervals of Time (New Disease)
Backing Vocals [intro] – Marc OlivierElectronics, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Sound Designer, Written By, Arranged By – Dana James Lead Guitar [additional] – Sin QuirinVocals – Jared Louche
2 Violence with a Halo
Electronics, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Sequenced By, Programmed By, Written By – Dana James Engineer, Mixed By – Mark PratorVocals, Guitar [additional], Written By – Riggs
3 Breathe Again
Bass – Jim RobbinsElectronics, Guitar, Percussion, Sound Designer, Written By – Dana James Guitar [additional], Written By – Riggs Lead Guitar [additional], Written By – Sin QuirinVocals, Written By – Jacqueline Van Bierk
4 Revenge of the Giant Face
Electronics, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Sound Designer, Written By – Dana James
5 Sex Demon
Written By – Dana James
6 Anguish
Written By – Dana James
7 Diseased
Electronics, Sound Designer, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Written By – Dana James Lead Guitar [additional], Written By – Sin QuirinMixed By – Patrick BurkholderVocals, Written By – Jared Louche
8 Retaliate
Written By – Dana James
9 Make It All Go Away
Electronics, Sound Designer, Piano, Written By – Dana James
10 Annihilate
Remix, Vocals [additional], Electronics [additional] – Evan MitchellWritten By – Dana James
11 Smiling Faces, Dirty Places
Written By – Dana James


  • Art Direction – Dana James
  • Artwork – Steven Kitchen
  • Artwork [additional] – Dana James
  • Engineer [additional] – Riggs (tracks: 2)
  • Engineer [Jared Louche] – Marc Olivier
  • Engineer [Sin Quirin] – Sammy D'Ambruoso
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Mark Prator, Patrick Burkholder
  • Guitar [additional] – Cesar Soto (tracks: 5), Ilker Yücel, Ketil Eggum
  • Mastered By – Dana James
  • Percussion [additional], Remix – Aaron Rossi (tracks: 5, 6, 8, 11)
  • Producer, Coordinator [Project Coordination], Programmed By, Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Arranged By, Written By – Dana James
  • Vocals [additional], Bass [additional] – Mandi Martyr (tracks: 5, 6, 8, 11)


All songs published by Cyber World Music [ASCAP]

Additional recording at Pawnshop Recordings, Van Nuys, California, RedRoom Recorders, Tampa, Florida, Plastic Sound Studios, London, UK

Digital distribution only

℗ 2016 Cyber World Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 191061141372
Performer: Dana Cooper
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Album: The Singer / Jesse James
Released: 1973
Style: Folk Rock, Southern Rock
Performer: DANA
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul
Album: DANA
Released: 2017
Style: Alternative Rock, Noise, Punk, Post-Punk, Art Rock, Acid Rock, Avantgarde, Stoner Rock, Space Rock, New Wave
Performer: Dana Dane
Genre: Hip hop
Album: The Best Of Dana Dane
Released: 2002
Performer: Roscoe James Irwin
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Album: Wasted
Released: 2013
Style: Indie Pop, Folk
Performer: Dana Gillespie
Genre: Other
Album: Blues It Up
Performer: Dana Key
Genre: Rock, Pop
Album: The Journey
Released: 1990
Style: Religious
Performer: Vic Dana
Genre: Other
Album: Then and Now
Performer: Twinemen
Genre: Rock
Album: Sideshow
Released: 2004
Style: Alternative Rock
Performer: Vic Dana
Genre: Pop
Album: Vic Dana
Performer: Mariah Carey
Genre: Electronic, Hip hop
Album: Music Box
Released: 1993
Style: RnB/Swing, Downtempo